People

Chen

Dr. Zhongping Chen
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Director of OCT Lab
Phone: 949-824-1247
Fax: 949-824-8413
Email: z2chen@uci.edu
Office: P201 Beckman Laser Institute

jiang

Dr. Jiang Zhu
Postdoc
jzhumail@gmail.com

joe

Joe Jing
Ph.D. Candidate
jingj@uci.edu

Jiawen

Jiawen Li
Ph.D. Candidate
jiawenl@uci.edu

rachel
Rachel Qu
Ph.D. Candidate
yueqiaoq@uci.edu

Emon
Emon Heidari
Ph.D. Student
aheidari@uci.edu

sun kim
Sun Kim
Ph.D. Student
sakim1@uci.edu

Dr. Dai

Dr. Cuixia Dai
Visiting Scholar
sdadai7412@163.com

IMG_1628
Zhonglie Piao
Visiting Scholar
zpiao@uci.edu
44497606gw1dwztl0ohjzj (1)

Li Qi
Visiting Scholar
lqi210093@gmail.com

Youmin

Youmin He
Visiting Scholar
youminhe@gmail.com

Danny Chou
Research Scientist
lidekc@uci.edu

zeng

Lyuming Zeng
Research Scientist
lyumingz@uci.edu

max

Max Wiedmann
Research Scientist
mwiedman@uci.edu

Turkay

Turkay Kart
Rotational Student
tkart@uci.edu

Jingyu

Jingyu Liu
Masters Student
jingyul6@uci.edu

Mengke

Mengke Zhang
Masters Student
mengkez@uci.edu

Robert

Robert Dunn
Undergraduate Student
redunn@uci.edu

Yiwei

Yiwei Goa
Undergraduate Student
yiweig@uci.edu

Hataka

Hataka Minami
Undergraduate Student
minamih@uci.edu@uci.edu

Previous Members and Alumni

Dr. Jun Zhang
junzhang@uci.edu

Dr. Yuejang Song
yuejiang.song@gmail.com

Dr. Youngzhao Du
yongzhad@uci.edu

Shenghai Huang
youtu8@gmail.com

Dr. ShanShan Liang
lssliang@uci.edu